Kontakt

othermusic e.V.
Ernst-Kohl-Str. 23
99423 Weimar
Deutschland
fon: +49(0)3643 - 85 83 10
fax: +49(0)3643 - 80 48 36
management@othermusic.eu
Festival Telefon: (15.7. – 12.8. 2017: 10:00 – 20:00):
+49(0)160 9773 9887

Künstlerischer Leiter
Dr. Alan Bern
alan.bern@othermusic.eu

Kurator YSW 2017
Andreas Schmitges
andreas.schmitges@othermusic.eu

Assistenz und Festivalwoche
Andrea Pancur
andrea.pancur@othermusic.eu

Projektleitung
Johannes Paul Gräßer
johannes.graesser@othermusic.eu

Teilnehmerbetreuung/Backoffice
Franziska Behrendt
franziska.behrendt@othermusic.eu

Festivalbüro
support@othermusic.eu

Koordination der freiwilligen Helfer*innen
volunteers@othermusic.eu

Presse
Marie Czarnikow
marie.czarnikow@othermusic.eu
presse@othermusic.eu