Contact

othermusic e.V.
Ernst-Kohl-Str. 23
99423 Weimar
Germany
phone: +49(0)3643 - 85 83 10
fax: +49(0)3643 - 80 48 36
management@othermusic.eu
Festival Telephone: (Jul 15 – Aug 12, 2017: 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.)
+49(0)160 9773 9887

Artistic & Program Director
Dr. Alan Bern
alan.bern@othermusic.eu

Curator YSW 2017
Andreas Schmitges
andreas.schmitges@othermusic.eu

Program Assistant & Festival Week
Andrea Pancur
andrea.pancur@othermusic.eu

Management
Johannes Paul Gräßer
johannes.graesser@othermusic.eu

Participant support/Backoffice
Franziska Behrendt
franziska.behrendt@othermusic.eu

Festival office
support@othermusic.eu

Coordinate Volunteers
volunteers@othermusic.eu

Press
Marie Czarnikow
marie.czarnikow@othermusic.eu
presse@othermusic.eu