Concerts in Weimar

(Subject to change.)

Jul 15 Fri   08:00 PM @OMA Weimar | Free Admission

A shtim fun harts 

A Shabes-Inspired Shared Evening

Tue, Jul 19, ’22   08:00 PM @Musikschule "Johann Nepomuk Hummel" (Weimar) | This event is over.
Song Workshop Faculty Concert Meet the Artists
Jul 20 Wed   08:00 PM @Sächsischer Hof, Weimar | Free Admission

Jam Session

Jul 22 Fri   08:00 PM @OMA Weimar | Free Admission

A shtim fun harts

A Shabes-Inspired Shared Evening

Sat, Jul 23, ’22   08:00 PM @mon ami (Weimar) | This event is over.
The Amber Gate Opening Concert
Jul 24 Sun   08:00 PM @ACC Café Weimar | Free Admission

Jam Session

Jul 25 Mon   08:00 PM @Sprachlabor, Burgplatz 4 | Free Admission

Jam Session

 CANCELED

Tue, Jul 26, ’22   08:00 PM @Musikschule "Johann Nepomuk Hummel" (Weimar) | This event is over.
Song Workshop Final Concert Greek and Yiddish Vocal Music
Thu, Jul 28, ’22   08:00 PM @Musikschule "Johann Nepomuk Hummel" (Weimar) | This event is over.
Instrumental Workshop Faculty Concert Meet the Artists
Jul 29 Fri   08:00 PM @Musikschule Weimar | Free Admission

A shtim fun harts

A Shabes-Inspired Shared Evening

Jul 30 Sat   08:00 PM @Erbenhof, Brauhausgasse 10 | Free Admission

Jam Session

Jul 31 Sun   10:00 AM @Weimar Hauptbahnhof | Free Admission

Special event in cooperation with the Buchenwald Memorial

Aug 1 Mon   08:00 PM @Sächsischer Hof, Weimar | Free Admission

Jam Session

Aug 2 Tue   08:00 PM @Wittumspalais | Free Admission

Jam Session

 

Thu, Aug 4, ’22   08:00 PM @Musikschule "Johann Nepomuk Hummel" (Weimar) | This event is over.
Instrumental Workshop Final Concert Greco-Turkish-Yiddish Instrumental Music
Aug 5 Fri   08:00 PM @Musikschule Weimar | Free Admission

A shtim fun harts

A Shabes-Inspired Shared Evening

Sat, Aug 6, ’22   08:00 PM @mon ami (Weimar) | This event is over.
Songs for Babyn Yar Genocide remembered
Tue, Aug 9, ’22   08:00 PM @Erbenhof (Weimar) | This event is over.
The Anton Pann Ensemble Music of Southeastern Europe between Orient and Occident
Aug 9 Tue   10:30 PM @OMA Weimar | Free Admission

Late Night Cabaret

Wed, Aug 10, ’22   08:00 PM @Erbenhof (Weimar) | This event is over.
KaraYam Black Sea Musical Heritages
Aug 10 Wed   10:30 PM @OMA Weimar | Free Admission

Late Night Cabaret

Thu, Aug 11, ’22   08:00 PM @Erbenhof (Weimar) | This event is over.
Amintire Music from the Heart of Moldova
Aug 11 Thu   10:30 PM @OMA Weimar | Free Admission

Late Night Cabaret

Fri, Aug 12, ’22   07:00 PM @mon ami (Weimar) | This event is over.
Yiddish Creativity Lost - Yiddish Creativity Found The Night of the Murdered Soviet Yiddish Writers
Sat, Aug 13, ’22   07:00 PM @Herderplatz (Weimar) | This event is over.
Yiddish Summer Weimar Open Air Celebrating musical diversity together
Aug 15 Mon   08:00 PM @Eiscafé Venezia, Theaterplatz | Free Admission

Jam Session

Aug 16 Tue   08:00 PM @Pho Co, Marktplatz | Free Admission

Jam Session

Aug 17 Wed   08:00 PM @Sächsischer Hof, Weimar | Free Admission

Jam Session

Aug 17 Wed   08:00 PM @Sächsischer Hof, Weimar | Free Admission

Jam Session

Aug 19 Fri   08:00 PM @Sprachlabor, Burgplatz 4 | Free Admission

Jam Session

Sat, Aug 20, ’22   07:00 PM @ (Weimar) | Admission: €20.00 / €10.00
Dance Ball Just take the first step, the rest will follow!

We use only the strictly neccessary cookies for registration, payment und to optimze data loading.